Executive Board & Board Members

Executive Board

Gary L. Day: President
American Limousines, Inc.
4401 E. Fairmount Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21224
Office: 410-522-0400
Fax: 410-522-0403
E-mail: garyd@amerlimo.com

Mike Greene: Vice President
A Platinum Plus Limousines Inc.
8359 Washington Blvd
Jessup, MD 20794
Office: 410-796-7433
E-mail: info@platinumpluslimos.com

Kim Klein: Secretary & Membership Chair
Lasting Impressions Limousine Service
P.O. Box 1406
Westminster, MD 21158
Office: 800-583-2233
Cell: 443-463-1643
Fax: 1-410-848-9583
E-mail: limpressions@msn.com

Anthony Shoats: Treasurer

The Franklin Chauffeur

31 Stonehenge Cir.

Pikesville, MD 21208

443-992-2844 or 410-841-8400

E-mail: anthony@thefranklinchauffeur.com

Board Members

OPEN Board SEAT – Please contact Gary Day if you would like to be considered for this opening.

Joanna Fridinger
The Limo Lady
P. O. Box 20179
Balto. MD 21284
Phone: 410-663-7000
E-mail: joanna@thelimolady.com

Bryan Johnson
Martens Johnson Insurance Agency
6227 Executive Blvd.
Rockville, MD 20852
Office: 301-231-5447
Fax: 301-881-1137
E-mail: bjohnson@mjia.com

Kim Little
First Choice Transportation
11521 Cronridge Dr. Suite E
Owings Mills, MD 21117
Office: 410-356-3499
E-mail: customerservice@fctsedan.com

Ray Gavino
Translogic Executive

E-Mail: ray@translogicexecutive.com

Office – 443-939-9229

Len Joseph

On The Town Limousine

5112 Pegasus Court, Suite V

Frederick, MD

Office: 301-695-5466