Executive Board & Board Members

Executive Board

Len Joseph: President
On The Town Limousine
5112 Pegasus Court, Suite V
Frederick, MD 21704
Office: 301-695-5466
Cell: 410-596-1802
E-Mail: len@onthetownlimousines.com

 

Gary L. Day: Vice-President
American Limousines, Inc.
4401 E. Fairmount Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21224
Office: 410-522-0400
E-mail: garyd@amerlimo.com

 

Michael Greene: Treasurer
A Platinum Plus Limousines Inc.
8359 Washington Blvd
Jessup, MD 20794
Office: 410-796-7433
Cell: 410-913-1065
E-mail: michael@platinumpluslimos.com

 

Joanna Fridinger: Secretary & Membership Chair
The Limo Lady
2802 Summit Ave.
Baltimore, MD 21234
Office: 410-663-7000
Cell: 410-663-7000
E-mail: joanna@thelimolady.com

 

Board Members 

Bryan Johnson
Martens Johnson Insurance Agency
6227 Executive Blvd.
Rockville, MD 20852
Office: 301-231-5447
E-mail: bjohnson@mjia.com

 

Kim Little
First Choice Transportation
11521 Cronridge Dr. Suite E
Owings Mills, MD 21117
Office: 410-356-3499
E-mail: customerservice@fctsedan.com

 

Ray Gavino
Translogic Executive
6014 Bellona Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21212
Office - 443-939-9229
E-Mail: ray@translogicexecutive.com

 

Alex Church
Sackett Cook and Assoc/ TIB Transportation Insurance Brokers
600 Fairmount Ave. Suite 106
Towson, MD 21286Office: 410-828-7076 Ext. 5828
Cell: 443-695-6334
E-Mail: achurch@tibinsurance.com