Members – Operators

TypeCompanyCityPhoneWebsite, Blog or Social Media LinkFirst NameLast Name
Operator A Platinum Plus Limousines, Inc Elkridge 410-796-7433 www.platinumpluslimos.com Michael Greene
Operator About Town Limousine Service, Inc. North East 410-287-6400 abouttownlimo.com Carol Gerhart
Operator American Limousines, Inc. Baltimore 410-522-0400 www.amerlimo.com Gary Day
Operator Amos Transportation Parkville 443-854-6894 amostransportation.com Amos Lee Malone, Jr.
Operator An Extraordinar Limo Glen Burnie 410-437-8200 www.bigcars.com Jack Rains
Operator Bay Country Coach LLC Easton 410-670-5582 www,baycountrycoach.com Bill Skelton
Operator Capital City Limousine, Inc. Washington 202-484-0200 www.capitalcitylimo.com Reggie Tymus
Operator Charm City Connections Perry Hall 410-661-6033 www.charmcityconnections.com Sunny Stephens
Operator CLM Limousine Service, INC. Rockville 240-832-9484 Cesar Lerzundi
Operator Couples Limousines Waldorf 301 567-2211 www.coupleslimousines.com Kevin C. Williams
Operator D.T.S. Worldwide Transportation Spencerville 301-476-8490 www.dtstransportation.com Mary Gantanna
Operator Donte Javon Pitt Clinton 240-533-5688 Donte Javon Pitt
Operator Driven Annapolis 410-562-1070 www.drivenmembers.com Eddie McKinnon
Operator Executive CLS Bel Air 443-839-2667 www.ExecutiveCLS.com Japneet Suri
Operator First Choice Transportation Owings Mills 410-356-3499 fctsedan.com Earl Little
Operator Jason Tours & Limousine, LLC Clinton 301-967-8200 www.jasontours.com John Jason
Operator KD Elite Transportation Inc Baltimore 410-777-5553 www.kdelitetrans.com Dmitri Arsenjev
Operator Lasting Impressions Limousine Service Westminster 1-800-583-2233 www.lastingimpressions1.com Ron Brooks
Operator LSA Worldwide Forestville 301-324-1650 www.lsaworldwide.com Alex Pope
Operator Martin's Sedan and Limousine Service Gaithersburg 301-260-9393 Ami Martin
Operator On The Town Limousines Frederick 301-695-5466 www.onthetownlimousines.com Deanna & Len Joseph
Operator Presidential Limousine Alexandria 703-347-6900 presidential-limo.com Nico
Operator Prince Limousine Chestertown 410-778-4860 Charles W. Prince
Operator Reston Limousine Capitol Heights 800-546-6141 restonlimo.com Barry Gross
Operator RMA Chauffeured Transportation Rockville 301-231-6555 rmalimo.com Robert Alexander
Operator RSTQ Transportation Germantown 240-351-6025 QSTO.NET Quentin Bassey
Operator Sterling-Distinctive Limousine Services Boonsboro 301-223-0553 sterlingdistinctivelimousine.com Ken Burton
Operator The Franklin Chauffeur, LLC Joppa 410-841-8400 thefranklinchauffeur.com Anthony Shoats
Operator The Limo Lady Baltimore 410-663-7000 www.thelimolady.com Joanna Fridinger
Operator Time Advantage LLC Boonsboro 301-378-6333 timeadvantage.net Patrick F. Matthyssens
Operator Translogic Executive Baltimore 443-939-9229 www.translogicexecutive.com/ Ray Gavino
Operator Z-Best Worldwide Glen Burnie 410-768-1148 zbestlimo.com George Rains